skip navigation
Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League

25th Anniversary Prize Winners

By Mustang News, 01/01/13, 1:15AM CST


Orma Taylor & Terry Tetarenko Take Home the Prizes

The draw for the 2013 Ford Mustang was made tonight and Orma Taylor from Melfort was the winner.

The draw for the 50/50 was made and Terry Tetarenko from Tisdale took home $3,132.50

We will post pictures of the Winners once available.

The Melfort Mustang Organization would like to thank Everyone who purchased a ticket.